The Oscars – my predictions

Yes, I’ve been drawn into this annual game of chance and crystal ball-gazing. So for the sake of those of you who have asked, here’s my take on tonight’s Academy Awards:

Best Picture: The Revenant (though I’d prefer Spotlight)

Best Director: Alejandro G Inarritu (though I’d prefer Tom McCarthy)

Best Actor: Leonardo DiCaprio (though I’d prefer Bryan Cranston)

Best Actress: Brie Larson

Best Supporting Actor: Sylvester Stallone (though I also quite like Mark Ruffalo)

Best Supporting Actress: Kate Winslet (though I’d prefer Rachel McAdams)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

